Governance structure

Our Governance Structure


Joanne Bewley

Scott Harvey

Neil Spurrier

Matthew Wolton


David Ellis

Lyn Dance (CEO)

Melanie Henry

Kerry Brimfield (Chair)

Beverley Williams

Coral Peutrill

Antonia Noble

Chloe Sellick


Governance Professional

Kate Shepherd

Quality of Education

Kerry Brimfield

Lyn Dance (CEO)

Antonia Noble

Beverley Williams

Finance & Resources

Lyn Dance (CEO)

Scott Harvey (Associate)

Melanie Henry

Chloe Sellick

Audit & Risk

David Ellis (Chair)

Antonia Noble

Lyn Dance (CEO) – non-voting


Senior Leadership Team

Lyn Dance (CEO)

Lynn Campbell-Davies (Operations Director)

Louise Morgan (Finance Director)

Chairs Committee

(LAB Chairs, CEO, Chair of Trustees)

Local Advisory Boards

The Milestone School  – Chair of LAB – Kate Hawkins

Paternoster School – Chair of LAB – Mary Saunders

Belmont School – Chair of LAB – Lewis Grainger

Battledown Centre for Children & Families – Chair of LAB – Mike Cooke

Willow Primary Academy – Chair of LAB – Angela Jarvis